Skip to main content

Our Team

Board of Directors

The board of directors, an independent body, oversees Truth Initiative work to seek, speak and spread the truth about tobacco through education, tobacco control research and policy studies, community activism and engagement and innovation in tobacco dependence treatment.

Our Staff

More than 130 talented individuals work at Truth Initiative, contributing their expertise in research, marketing, policy, law, communications, community engagement, product development and operations to our mission. Meet some of the senior members of our team.

Stacey Younger Gagosian

Managing Director, Public Policy

Truth Initiative

Elizabeth C. Hair

Senior Vice President

Truth Initiative Schroeder Institute®

Christy Hartsell

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships & Co-Marketing

Truth Initiative

Megan Jacobs

Managing Director of Product, Innovations

Truth Initiative

Caroline Joyce

Assistant Vice President and Managing Director, Advocacy

Truth Initiative

Christine Kunigonis

Senior Vice President, Finance and Investments

Truth Initiative

RG Logan

Senior Vice President of Strategy, Marketing

Truth Initiative

Tina M. Morgan

Managing Director, Sponsorships, Conferences and Meetings

Truth Initiative

Alex Parks

Vice President of Strategic Partners & Programs, Community and Youth Engagement

Truth Initiative

Jessica Miller Rath

Vice President

Truth Initiative Schroeder Institute®

Barbara Schillo

Senior Vice President, Schroeder Institute

Truth Initiative

Sarah Shank

Managing Director, Communications

Truth Initiative

AJ Sisodia

Managing Director, Business Development, Innovations

Truth Initiative

Tia Taffer

Vice President, Digital Engagement Marketing

Truth Initiative

Lisa A. Watkins

Vice President, Reporting and Compliance

Truth Initiative